I’m back! and in St Peters!

Hello! I’ve come back from my unannounced blogging hiatus. Hopefully it doesn’t happen again.

Normally, there are two paths to take to walk from St. Peters station to rock climbing. However today I went on an adventure and found a third! Then lo and behold there was a treasure trove of brilliant, vibrant graffiti. One that you would never know was there until you were stuck in the middle of it.

This is a place that I had circumnavigated many times before, and it is strange to think that if I had never slightly strayed from the ‘normal’ path, I’d never know that this wonder existed. Perhaps I should start doing that more often…

This entry was posted by RobertNewey.

Leave a Reply

